Phonlic Moulding Compound
General kind: This kind of product is take the phenolics or its modified resin as the bond,joins thermosetting mold plastic which the wood meal and other supplements make. Mainly uses the compression molding formation or the injection molding method,is suitable in the manufacture low-voltage electrical apparatus,measuring appliance's structural element and the everyday use household utensils' fitting. Detailed product…
Heat-resisting kind: This kind of product is take the phenolics or its modified resin as the bond,joins thermosetting plastics which the mineral filler and other supplements make. Mainly uses the compression molding formation either the injection molding manufacture heat-resisting water resistant low-voltage electrical apparatus class insulation structural element or other workpieces. Detailed product…
Electric appliance kind: This kind of product is take the modified phenolics as the bond,joins thermosetting mold plastic which the mineral filler and other supplements make,mainly uses the compression molding formation method manufacture heat-resisting water resistant,has the high frequency insulation performance telecommunication wireless electric insulation components.
Detailed product…
Special kind: This kind of product is take the phenolics or its modified resin as the bond,joins thermosetting plastics which the mineral filler and other supplements make. Mainly uses the compression molding formation or the injection molding manufacture has the special request like wear-resisting,enhancement and so on characteristic the components. Detailed product…
Phonlic Resin
The phenolics is by the phenol,the formaldehyde joins the catalyst after step synthesis and so on heating,backflow,dehydration,cooling solids or the liquid shape polymer,mainly uses in the mold plastic,the grinding wheel,the duplicate sand and so on cementing agent. Detailed product…
Amino Moulding Compound
This kind of product is take the melamine xylenol-formaldehyde resin or its modified resin as the bond,joins thermosetting plastics which the padding and other supplements make. Mainly uses the compression molding formation or the injection molding manufacture has the good arc resistance and bears the tracking low-voltage electrical apparatus structural element. Detailed product…
   

Shanghai Twin-Tree Plastics Factory  1946-2008 All rights reserved
Tel: 021-58631430 Fax: 021-58638343 E-mail: plastics@online.sh.cn
Marketing department telephone: 021-58635514, 58632265 Fax: 021-58630963 E-mail: market@twin-tree.com

沪公网安备 31011502004790号

香港公司注册 酚醛模塑料
通用类: 本类产品是以酚醛树脂或其改性树脂为粘合剂,加入木粉填料及其它添加物所制成的热固性模塑料。主要采用模塑成型或注射成型方法,适用于制造低压电器、仪表的结构件和日用器皿的配件。查看详细产品…
耐热类:本类产品是以酚醛树脂或其改性树脂为粘合剂,加入矿物填料及其它添加物所制成的热固性塑料。主要采用模塑成型或注射成型的制造耐热耐水的低压电器类绝缘结构件或其它制件。查看详细产品…
电器类:本类产品是以改性酚醛树脂为粘合剂,加入矿物填料及其它添加物所制成的热固性模塑料,主要采用模塑成型方法制造耐热耐水,具有高频绝缘性能的电讯无线电绝缘零件。查看详细产品…
特种类:本类产品是以酚醛树脂或其改性树脂为粘合剂,加入矿物填料及其它添加物所制成的热固性塑料。主要采用模塑成型或注射成型的制造具有特殊要求如耐磨、增强等特性的零件。查看详细产品…
注册香港公司 酚醛树酯
酚醛树脂是由苯酚、甲醛加入催化剂经过加热、回流、脱水、冷却等步骤合成的固体或液体状聚合物,主要用于模塑料、砂轮、覆模砂等的粘结剂。查看详细产品…
香港公司注册 氨基模塑料
本类产品是以三聚氰胺甲醛树脂或其改性树脂为粘合剂,加入填料及其它添加物所制成的热固性塑料。主要采用模塑成型或注射成型的制造具有良好的耐电弧性和耐漏电痕迹性的低压电器结构件。查看详细产品…
   

上海双树塑料厂1946-2008 版权所有 沪ICP备1301734 网站制作:易点通
联系电话:021-58631430 传真:021-58638343 E-mail: plastics@online.sh.cn
市场部电话:021-58635514,58632265 传真:021-58630963 E-mail: market@twin-tree.com

沪公网安备 31011502004790号